Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday July 14, 2004 - 7:43 a.m.

Thanks, alarming stuff and a weird acting husband!!

Currently reading: Frank Skinner's autobiography

Making me happy: A lovely time with my lovely boyfriend last night

Pissing me off: Being so tired

Ooo - lots of lovely suggestions from my favourite people about taking my pills. thanks you lot - love ya loads!

I DO take 3 tablets a day, but I take them all in one go, so you'd think I'd manage to remember, wouldn't you???

I have decided to set 2 alarms on my mobile and see if that works. one for shortly after I get to work (on a weekday obviously) and one when I would (usually) be making dinner for the munchkin, so should be in the kitchen in case I didn't take them originally in the morning!! :) I'll just have to remember to set the reminders now, LOL - and hope that my phone can do it! i'm sure it can cos it's all sparkly and new!

Blimey Jules........you're right about not seeing you for ages. It must have been the munchkin's birthday last time, and that's the middle of next month, so has soon come round again! Maybe we'll see you then, if not before :)

Mark rang me yesterday and apologised for being so badly out of order to me on thursday, and has even offered to take me to lunch on Friday to talk about things. Which is odd. a part of me thinks "What's he after???" I so shouldn't think like that..........

Anyway - I'm supposed to be getting into work at a decent time today - loads of meetings (boo!!) so I had better snap to it!

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com