Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday September 25, 2004 - 10:13 a.m.

Out of our lives????

Currently reading: Playing the Moldovans at tennis - Tony Hawkes (again!)

Making me happy: Seeing my mates today

Pissing me off: Being fat!!

Well, loads has happened this week, and I simply haven't got around to doing an entry!

I'm going out later to a freind's son's 5th birthday party with the munchkin and this girl, but thought I'd get a quick update in before I go and pick up my contact lenses and find a pressie for the birthday boy!

The biggest thing this week is that The Northerner's wife rang up on thursday night and said she wants a divorce!!! Woohoo!!! I am SO happy!!! It was all I could do to stop from dancing on the spot, but I didn't - I was very understanding and compassionate and asked him how he felt abou that etc etc etc - but he didn't really seem that bothered. That may all change later though as he's going round there this afternoon to talk it all through with her.

Also _ I SO have to go on a diet. I'm thinking of seeing if BD fan cies joingin Slimming World again, cos he needs to do it more than I do. He WAS on the Atkis Diet up til recently, but let that go and not only has his weight gone through the roof again, but he's suffering from high cholesterol REALLY badly - he thought he was getting pleuresy again til he went to the hospital this week.

That'll be the Atkins diet then.......

Anyway - I know I have loads of other stuff but can't think just now. I'll think later :)

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com