Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday October 13, 2004 - 3:35 p.m.

Accidents will happen...

Currently reading: Married alive - Julie Burchill

Making me happy: My lurve

Pissing me off: My head

I got drunk last night. With my friends. And even with The Fox! Which was a first. We haven't been out to the same place with people for about a year I think - how time flies!!

I actually got VERY drunk. i stumbled home all happy and full of the joys of everything. Got in and The Northerner was here playing one of his games. I was well in love with him last night.....yes, I KNOW I was drunk!

So, laying in bed at 1am, I was just on the verge of passing out and in a warm fuzzy moment I said "Move in with me before I talk myself out of it!" and he said "OK".

Erm........is that how things like this are supposed to happen? I don't think I have any idea any more. I didn't even like him very much at the weekend, and chucked him out Monday morning in a fit of panic. Oh well....all I can do is wait and see, LOL.

Now, a few replies to the comments made last time:

Rach - you're welcome hun - it was great to see you and it WAS your birthday treat.

MLNDN - I set myself up as a Sim and had 'Woohoo', fell in love and had a union with another girlie. We adopted a son who got married to a woman who was having someone else's baby, and then I accidentally killed him. Strangely enough, his widow has now married Mark!

Barry - when I see you some time around your birthday 15 minutes drive from my place :-D

Seb - erm, no, not a sausage my love. Lee was asking me that last week - I dunno if he got one or not!

There are 7 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com