Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday October 10, 2004 - 10:19 a.m.

I'm a simulated person!

Currently reading: Dancing with mules - Mungo Prunty

Making me happy: Seeing Rach for lunch today

Pissing me off: Being fat and ugly

Well - someone seems to have managed to get to the root of my problem and cause of my overall listlessness and semi-depression. This comment from jason just about sums up what I've been doing wrong lately. I haven't been going out with my friends!!! I've been nowhere and done nothing!! And because I haven't been going out, I haven't been practicing my social skills and now I feel like I've lost them.

I need a night of fun, laughter, alcohol and flirting!!! Luckily I'm going out Tuesday night, so I should be able to fit it in :) And I've bought some new 'fuck me boots' - which may just help things along a bit.

I've had so much going on and not really given myself time for ME. I have decided that I'm like a Sim, where they have their needs that they have to keep up in the green and satisfied or they start to get upset and uncontrollable. Except instead of the 8 normal ones (hunger, bladder, social, energy, environment, fun, comfort and erm......the other one), I actually am a girl of simple needs. I have 3 social needs (one of them based around alcohol), 2 sex needs, a couple of flirting needs and a work satisfaction one!

Guess who's been playing The Sims 2 too much!!

There are 6 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com