Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday June 05, 2005 - 9:20 p.m.

Internal? (ooer!!)

Currently reading: Still nothing

Making me happy: Going back to work tomorrow

Pissing me off: Headache!!

Well, as predicted, the problem with my diary that I complained about yesterday has mysteriously corrected itself. Which is good. I had a look at Blogspot or Blogger earlier, and set myself an account up, but I think I would only be tempted to leave here if I could work out how to email an entry so that I could make entries from work, as I can't get into ANY kind of blog from there.

I should be researching for my interview tomorrow.......but I've been feeling like crap all day and just can't get my head round it. I don't know what I'm going to wear or what I'm going to say or anything. It's been really stressing me out. If it was an external interview, it would probably be fine, but internal ones are terrible, cos if I do really badly, I'm going to worry that everyone thinks I'm shite, LOL. I know it's a bit hard on myself, but hell, everyone's the same aren't they???

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com