Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday June 11, 2005 - 9:35 a.m.

The End.....????

Currently reading:

Making me happy:

Pissing me off:

After much deliberation, I have decided to move my diary here. It IS mainly for the fact that I can email entries, which is something I need to be able to do from work.

I love Diaryland, I may end up coming back, but at the moment, the pros of Blogger out-weigh the pros of staying here.

Please do join my notify list on Blogger if you would like to keep up with me.

Thanks for reading xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com