Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday June 08, 2005 - 6:50 p.m.

Response to comments.....

Currently reading: Singling out the couples - Stella Duffy (for the 3rd time)

Making me happy: Everything just going well

Pissing me off: Tired tired tired

I felt that I had to respond to the comments on my entry from Monday.

Lee - I never said that I think you have to be a cat OR a dog person.....I really like animals. All animals. Except cats. And chinchillas. I don't trust them and their silly little screwed up faces. I like men though - they're great animals to play with, and I do like to have one in the house whenever I can :-)

And Martin......another weird thing about my cat. The little bitch ALWAYS comes back to shit in her own garden. Always has. I don't know why. I think it might be cos when we first had her, in Gillingham, there were cats living in the houses surrounding ours, so she might have been marking her own territory or something.

I wish I could get into my bloody diary from work - I thought of all kinds of things to write earlier - and now I can't remember. Perhaps I WILL move this to Blogspot/Blogger some time!

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com