Memoirs of an Eastender

January 02, 2002 - 9:04 a.m.

A day to myself

Currently reading:

Making me happy:

Pissing me off:

Finally - after having been off work for 2 weeks - this will be the first day that I get to myself to do what I want and RELAX!!!

The munchkin has gone back to nursery and I've just dropped her off - she was SO glad to be back - mummy's obviously very boring as she is SO tired and not half as much fun as playing with all her little friends.

The only down side to it all is that Mark will be back about 12 and I'm planning on going back to bed soon (I got hardly any sleep again yesterday), so if I have a couple of hours sleep, that only gives me an hour of 'free' time. Which ISN'T the idea!

So far today, I have already washed and wiped up, put a wash out to dry, put another wash on, put the mucnhkin's clothes away and all her toys, tidied her room and bunged the ingredients into the breadmaker. Washed and dressed the bub, taken her to nursery and answered all my emails.

And now it's 9am!

Ha!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com