Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday May 08, 2002 - 6:02 p.m.

Oh my God! I really AM boring!

Currently reading: Just finished 'Your father' by Jonathan Myerson

Making me happy: Just spoke to my little girl on the phone

Pissing me off: Trying to learn photoshop!

Well, what with being awake so bloody early yesterday, I was feeling AWFUL before I'd even got into work! Hadly surprising I guess.

I was gettign to the stage that whenever I blinked, I didn't want to open my eyes again - my blinks were lasting about 4-5 seconds each! Quite a waste of a day really.

Nothing much has happened today - we had a talk at work which lasted all morning and was particularly riveting (NOT!) and stopped me from getting on with all the stuff which is fast becoming urgently urgent.

Hence it is now gone 6pm and I'm still sitting at my desk, Haven't had a lunchbreak, my tummy is rumbling and I have been almost hypnotised by some people doing tai chi over in Regents Park!

I'm sure I will think of something highly interesting / amusing to write as soon as I have saved this entry...........or maybe not!!!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com