Memoirs of an Eastender

Friday May 10, 2002 - 11:01 p.m.

No sandwiches in sandwich

Currently reading: Oral by various 'poetic' types.......................and Craig Charles!

Making me happy: Having a few hours to myself (and getting to chat to Barry!)

Pissing me off: I've just been sent a virus that I ran!!! Doh!!!

Well, I had a nice day out by the seaside in Sandwich today - and yeah, I was rather disappointed that I didn't get offered any sandwiches while I was there......but then again, there are probably a hell of a lot of people in the world that aren't as juvenille as me!

I've been feeling a bit rough this past week actually and this morning was a bit of a killer - I kept thinking that I was going to have to get off the tube as I felt like I was going to throw up! Ewwwww! Luckily I didn't - I didn't have time to actually cos I was running late! Well, when I say running late, I was actually on time but I always like to get places a bit earlier than I need to. Tardiness is one of my great peeves! I don't have many but I always feel like turning up late for things is a sign of disrespect.

In which case, I married one of the most disrespectful people I've ever met!

Oh yeah, my book of 'odd' poems and the such like - I was quite amazed today. I don't know whether anyone else lieks it, but I LURVE the song with Robbie Williams and the guy from Faithless......One Giant Leap or somehting, it's called 'For my culture' and I love the bit that Robbie does that starts 'Hello dad, remember me'. Well, the poetry book is a couple of years old and it had the whole of that poem in it that Robbie apparently wrote when he was 16 and first in Take That. It's excellent!! I might put it in here one day if anyone's interested.

Mark's gone out tonight with his mate......he seems to be in a mood with me the past couple of days, and I can't actually work out why. More importantly, I'm not really that bothered! I think I've gone past the point of worrying about things liek that - I knwo he'll come round in another day or so - or next time he's feeling particularly horny probably and manages to forget I've annoyed him in some way.

Men really are led by the dicks, aren't they! :o)

Oh shit, I've just realised that I have a clash of bookings on 24th May......My mate is over from Texas AND L is having her annual Eurovision Song Contest party.

What should I do????????/

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com