Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday May 12, 2002 - 8:42 a.m.

Sex and arse(nal)

Currently reading: Oral by various poetic types..........and PJ Harvey

Making me happy: Having loads of sex yesterday

Pissing me off: It looks like it's going to rain and I'm going out!

Me and Mark have been getting along great the past couple fo days - it's funny what shagging can do for a bloke! One of the symptoms of the illness I had / have is a diminished libido, which in my case was a really really big loss. Anyway, things have been way better than they were in that area and yesterday was even more so!!!

So, it looks like because of this, Mark has forgiven me all my trespasses and is quite taken with me once more - heh heh heh. Or maybe it's just cos I've dyed my hair black and he feels like he's with a different woman. Hmmm........

When I was first with Mark, Arsenal won the double and I went over to my mates house who overlooks Highbury to soak up the celebratory atmosphere. Now, I don't REALLY follow footie, and I don't particularly support a team, but if I did, it was probably be Spurs cos they're my local team (and they've always had pretty cute players in the past!)......so, I wasn't going along to celebrate that Arsenal had won, it was just a fantastic party through the streets and a realy great experience.

Well, they've done it again this year, so my mate has asked me round again, and I'm going (in about half an hour). But Mark is an avid Spurs supporter - so this is a real bone of contention with him as he sees me as 'cavorting with the enemy'!!! I'm sure he'll get over it though.

I'd better go get ready with my red and white stuff....and creep out without him seeing.

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com