Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday May 14, 2002 - 6:23 p.m.

Dear Aquarius

Currently reading:

Making me happy:

Pissing me off:

*second entry of the day*

According to my stars today:

"Spend time with good friends today, dear Aquarius. Share a large dinner with people you love and feel free to go over budget on the food and drink. You have the ability to maintain control of just about every situation. Remind others that they are a part of a greater whole, and that the key to accomplishing great feats is to work together. Inspire others to be the best they can be."

Feel free to go over budget? Has this astrologer had a meeting with my bank manager recently? Have they got any concept of my current overdraft? "You have the ability to maintain control of just about every situation" - hah! Not when it comes to my finances I don't!

Maybe I should 'inspire others' to bring their own food and drink - and maybe a little somethign for me while they're at it!

As you can probably tell, I'm feeling rather annoyed at this 'guidance' - mainly because I would LOVE to invite all my mates over for dinner - but anyway....shouldn't this nugget of information be lain on me at least a week ago so that I had time to invite everyone over???

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com