Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday October 07, 2002 - 7:52 a.m.

Bitch slaps, washing instructions and the demise of Stoke Boy!

Currently reading: Staying at Daisys - Jill Mansell (forgot I had it still to read!)

Making me happy: Feeling pretty chilled just now!

Pissing me off: Not having sex!

Well, the event that I was hoping would occur, didn't - I didn't get to see C last night! (What a surprise!) But then again, he DID ring me up to tell me. He'd been having a bit of a bad night as he'd spoken to his girlfriend/ex-girlfriend a few times durin the evening and had found it a bit stressful. He said that he got the impression that she wanted to see him.

As I said on Saturday, I don't wnat to push him at all............especially if he's already getting pushed by a woman, I don't want to add to his stress etc. Maybe he'll get back with her, maybe he wont. It's not like I'm hanging tight waiting for him or anything. I purely want to have a bit of a casual 'thing' with him, and just see how it goes.

Stoke Boy rang me a couple of times over the weekend, but has decided to give me up as a lost cause - he can't understand why, afetr all his persuasion techniques, I'm still not ready to let all my inhibitions go and meet him for rampant sex! Hmmmm, maybe cos I was hoping to see C!!! ;) Bad luck Stoke Boy!

Me & BD spent most of Saturday together. The munchkin loves him, so it's always nice to have him around. Funny part of the day is when two women started having a bitch slap ion the kiddies playground and BD tentatively tried to step in to break them up - but only when one of them had begun beating the other round the head with an umbrella! I've only ever seen a real girlie fight like that once before, when I was on hols in Gloucester, so I found it quite amusing. Me, and the rest of the women in there just let them get on with it. If one was getting beaten to a pulp, then no, that wouldn't have been good - but they were both well going for it!!

I've never had a fight. I slapped a girl once, but she deserved it and I WAS only 17! I've hit a couple of blokes before, but they've always been 'my other half' and deserved it too!

C used to get into a lot of fights. you know what it's like when a load of blokes get together and get pissed down the pub and try to outdo each other at how macho they are. Well, C used to do a lot of body-building about 10 years ago or so, and (as I mentioned before), he IS 6'5" and guys used to think it hard if they 'picked a fight with the big guy'.

He may well be harmless enough, he may not pick fights, but if someone starts something with him, he makes sure he bloody finishes it! Always has done. Completely wrecked our local once - but that was almost 13 years ago! When I was going out with him, he rang me a couple of times from Whipps Cross Hospital! Once asked me how to get blood out of a white shirt (like I'd know) and then enthused, "Oh, it's OK, it's not mine!!" Well, that made it all alright! Heh heh!

I also remeber my gorgeous ex-flattie, Mich, asking him what it felt like to actually punch someone before I told her not to encourage him and walked out the room!

But he's NOT like that really.

I really should go and get ready for work - but I just want to crawl back into bed!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com