Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday October 17, 2002 - 10:51 p.m.

How would I kiss you???

Currently reading: Throwing the house out of the window - Ben Richards (YET AGAIN!)

Making me happy: Being an intense kisser!

Pissing me off: Men are weird!

Apparently:

intense kisser



You Are An Intense Kisser!

Deep tounging, nibbling, and locking lips for hours are on your agenda.

You've been known to wear lovers out with your kiss,

before getting to anything else on the menu.

And given that you kiss so well... imagine how you do everything else.



How Do *You* Kiss?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Which I am not sure is good or bad!!!!

This isn't my REAL entry for today, which can be found here!!!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com