Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday October 17, 2002 - 3:56 p.m.

I feel a bit like Sinitta!

Currently reading: Throwing the house out of the window - Ben Richards (YET AGAIN!)

Making me happy: Nice boys and a shiny outlook!

Pissing me off: THAT time of the month :(

I am in SUCH a good mood! I feel way more at ease with myself about life, the universe and everything - men included!

I was working from home yesterday, and then had to go out for a meeting in Romford in the afternoon, so popped in to my parents on the way home as I hadn't seen them for a while and I'd not been very well and wanted nurturing (ie feeding!). My mobile gets no reception there and was quite surprised when I came out and had a message from C.

VERY surprised in fact - and I didn't call him back - I thought I'd let him stew. But I watched the England match (shite!), just to see whether he might be in a good mood a bit later on, and decided after the game that he wouldn't be - heh heh! BUT Wales won......and K is Welsh, and he broke our rule of not chatting online cos he was in a good mood.

We had a fantastic chat, from 11.00 - 2.00 and covered a lot of ground. At one point, i jokingly told him he loved me, and he said 'In your dreams' and then '& in mine too'. awwww, how sweet. It's his borthday soon and I've offered to be his 'birthday present' - no pressures, no strings, no 'starting a relationship' nonsense - just a day/night that he can enjoy himself, meet me, have fun and do whatever feels right! I think he's thinking about it. :)

AND, I've got a date with The Dutchman. On Tuesday next week. Bottle of wine, a takeaway and.....see what happens. He's grown on me so much, I think it will be very interesting to see if anything clicks in real life.

OK - comments I want for today.......who seems my best bet? C, K or The Dutchman???

There are 7 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com