Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday October 22, 2002 - 5:40 p.m.

Itchy boobs, new knickers and The Dutchman

Currently reading: Don't step on the lines - Ben Richards (again!)

Making me happy: Nervous energy

Pissing me off: My body, my stretch marks, my spare tyre, my cellulite, (shall I go on?)

This is just a very quick entry as I need plenty of time to make myself look semi-presentable for The Dutchman who will be here in less than two hours. I cannot believe how sick I feel with anticipation and nerves!!!

Thanks for all your comments guys - the tarty red satin undies it is then! Heh heh heh.

Strange google hit for today was "Itchy boobs", I had to see for myself what I had written to warrant getting hit for that - luckily it was in my 'Older' listing and was two seperate entry titles "Can you see my boobs in this?" and "Itchy feet", phew! Itchy feet I can just about bear, but the thought of itchy boobs - well, it makes my boobs itch!

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkkkk!! A man! A new man! In my flat! In my new knickers! Well, we can only hope! Hee hee hee hee!

There are 5 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com