Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday December 01, 2002 - 8:19 a.m.

Yugoslavia big tits girl

Currently reading: REAL magazine

Making me happy: Having a new mate

Pissing me off: Being so bloody tired!

No, I haven't started lusting over female foreign totty - that was something I got Googled for yesterday - which was interesting. I also got Googled for 'itchy boobs' again........there must people some poor girls out there with a bit of a problem!

The girl I met off the website yesterday was really cool - it was fun to compare notes on boys on the site that we'd been talking to and discuss their various merits - or not as the case may be! It was actually very funny as although we seem to be very similar, our taste in men is quite dramatically different - so we hadn't even come across the same guys (pardon the expression!).

We've decided it may be beneficial to hunt in pairs, and we're actually trying to arrange something at the moment with a guy that she likes off the site and his tall, dark, cute mate! God knows whether it will actually come off but it's great to have someone to 'play' with!!

I keep saying I must do a cast of characters for this, and I really mean to......I've had one half-done for quite a while, but just never got around to completeing it! I definitely know that I'm going to have to now as someone has even left a comment about it!!! Maybe I won't do it with illustrations like I did before, as that was what was causing the problems!

I think I'm going to have to make my diary more wintry as well now! Hmmmm.....I'm going to be busy today! :)

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com