Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday December 02, 2002 - 11:00 a.m.

This is how we do it!

Currently reading: Nope, nothing yet, but bought some books yesterday!

Making me happy: Everything - I'm feeling 'jolly'!!!

Pissing me off: Very tired, very very very tired!

Things are really going very differently with K since I've been using my new tactics. I didn;t really contact him all weekend, apart from a very short email in response to his on Saturday, saying that I'd send him a proper email later - and then I didn't!

Then yesterday, I dropped my next door neighbour off at Stansted airport, and while I was there, I got a text message - from K!!!! I can't even remember giving him my mobile number - but I guess I must have done at some stage! Well, that was definitely a first - I almost passed out from shock! But not quite! I just rang my favourite gay to tell him as I was so excited!!!

I got an email from him this morning as well, asking why I still haven't responded to HIS email from friday morning! Oops! Silly me - where *is * my head these days?? Heh heh heh heh!!!

Other progresses:

Stoke Boy is still talking to me a lot online and actually had his webcam on last night to try and show me what effect I had on him! I can never take that kind of thing seriously, and ended up switching messenger off and telling him my comp had frozen!!

Spoke to C last night and he reckons he's still up for tonight. I've told him that he bloody well had better be cos if he blwos me out, he has to remember - I know where he lives! Not that I'm scary or anything!

I spent a lot of the weekend 'chatting up' various men online....some of whom seem VERY interesting! I'm not at a stage with any of them that I think I need to give them nicknames or introduce them into here.........but watch this space!!

Comments I would like today: What do you think of my 'wintry' look then??? LOL

There are 4 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com