Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday December 04, 2002 - 4:30 p.m.

I just get ALL the wrong men!!

Currently reading: Post it notes on my comp

Making me happy: Last night / this morning was brilliant!

Pissing me off: I need sleep!

Well, what a weird and wonderful night it was last night. I can honestly say that I haven't had so much fun in a long time. However, I have found it really hard to concentrate today.

My favourite gay came down to London for a meeting and decided to take me out 'on the scene' in Soho, seeing as it's not soemthing I've ever done before. My first dicovery was that it was weird that big boobs didn't get me served any quicker at the bar! I've NEVER waited so long for a drink!!!!!

Anyway in The GAY Bar, one of the campest guys I have ever met put his hand down the back of my jeans and told me I had a great booty! I was MORTIFIED (I get embaressed very easily!). Anyway, we soon left that bar, went to another one and then ended up at Village.

We'd just sat down with a drink when a guy came over to me and asked whether him and his friend could join us - I said "As long as you don't put your hand down my jeans!" and he said "Oh my God - it's you!!!" and yep, it was indeed me, and he was the guy from GAY!! They were bothe very sweet Essex Boys (a hell of a lot younger) and become my immediate best friends as they thought I was about 23/4! Woohoo me!

Anyway, they took us to Escape and I got to shake my ass around and dance loads with no inhibitions at all. I got chatted to SO much and even snogged by a couple of rather exuberant guys (and yes, they WERE gay!!!). My favourite gay got rather jealous and wanted more of the attention on him, but I have to admit, I was revelling in it a bit - GOD I am so shallow. a fag hag and a limelight stealer! What a bitch - don't give me too many Smirnoff Ices!!!!

The young Essex Guys wanted my phone number, but I declined as I thought it was a bit weird, a 30 year old hetro wannabe nymph hanging about with 20 year old gay guys! Hmmm, that should make me the worst possible kind of fag hag - LOL!!!

I'm still completely wired - we didn't get back to the hotel until 3.30am

I vaguely recall ringing Australia from a cafe at about 2.30!!!

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com