Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday December 05, 2002 - 7:24 p.m.

What do I taste of?

Currently reading: Erm, can't remember the name - will look later

Making me happy: Life

Pissing me off: Nothing

Apparently:

chips n guaco



You Taste Like Chips & Guaco!

Mmmm, your crotch is like a Mexian feista!

Time to lay off that hot sauce.

Unless you don't mind beans all over your ass.



What Do *You* Taste Like?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Which is very interesting, but I don't know what on earth help that is with my current situation - LOL!!

I will endeavour to write a 'proper' update later...............

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com