Memoirs of an Eastender

Friday December 06, 2002 - 9:51 a.m.

Are you a little 'chilli' down there???

Currently reading:

Making me happy:

Pissing me off:

I just HAD to post the result that J got when she did the 'taste' test as the picture that goes with it is EXCELLENT!!!

chilis



You Taste Like Chilis!

Ooooh, hot mama!

Doesn't that hurt?

At least you'll chase the crabs away!



What Do *You* Taste Like?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Hee hee hee!! and yes, I DO promise another entry later!!!

There are 4 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com