Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday December 28, 2002 - 6:20 p.m.

Erm, do I REALLY want to make this resolution?

Currently reading:

Making me happy:

Pissing me off:

Well, this isn't today's proper entry, which can be found here.

But apparently:

start charging



Your New Year's Resolution Should Be: Start Charging For Sex!

Since you're always sharing your thing

You might as well earn some bling bling!



What's *Your* New Year's Resolution?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Sounds like a bloody good idea to me. I did actually discuss that with C last night. I told him I'd leave him an invoice, and he asked whether he'd get a discount. I said "What, something like a frequent flyer scheme?" and he said "No, more like a loyalty discount!"

Does that mean he's being loyal to me???? LOL

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com