Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday February 08, 2003 - 11:34 a.m.

Tonight's gonna be GOOD!!!

Currently reading: With Nails - Richard E Grant

Making me happy: Looking forward to tonight

Pissing me off: Mark of course!

I am really looking forward to tonight, even though I am dead nervous about it an' all!

I am very VERY shy when I'm first introduced to a group of people I don't know - which is why it was a big thing for me to go on the windmill weekend. I was SO nervous at first, but they were all cool people and I relaxed into it pretty quickly!

Soooooooo, tonight, I am meeting about 45 people off of the website that I met Trainer, K, NoNoNoNo, Stoke Boy and Monkey Boy from. I've met only 4 of them before, have spoken to a few of them, and have no idea who the others are at all!

There IS one guy going who I think I'm gonna have a good crack with - he's actually going to act as my protector against another guy that has been getting more and more pushy with me as its gotten nearer and nearer to us all meeting. hmm, I should give this guy a name....if he's gonna be my protector, I'll call him Knight!

Ha da strange thing happen this week - Bad Man got in touch with me. Now HE hasn't been in touch with me since the day after I saw him! He has been asking to see me again. The only thing that has swayed me is the fact that he was my only ever one night stand, so if I saw him again, that would mean I'd go back to having never had one, wouldn't I????

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com