Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday March 05, 2003 - 10:14 a.m.

Tube-smooching, The Return!

Currently reading: With Nails - Richard E Grant

Making me happy: Hee hee

Pissing me off: Mark

Today, I became one half of one of those couples I was so disgusted by in an entry some time ago!

And believe, me, strange things ARE afoot!

Yes, Pushy Yank DID ring me, woohoo! And he DID come over last night, woohoo! And we DID, erm, get on pretty well, ahem! Double-woo-bloody-hoo!

It's funny - I didn't actually think I'd hear from him, and was telling The Dutchman about it all yesterday, who then told me that he could tell from my voice that I was coming down with a cold that would probably reach its peak on Friday afternoon (he was trying to get me to throw a sickie to spend some time with him!) At the time, I was very tempted, but now I think I'll just hold on for Pushy Yank, and see if he's worth it!

Oh, and I found out why he can do an impressive East End accent - it's for the same reason he can do a whole variety of very entertaining accents - he's an acTOR dah-ling, don't you know! Which suprised me.....but it's kinda sexy.

My plasterer said to me this morning "Is that your fella?" and I said "Erm, oh! errrrrr, well.....hmmmmmm.....!!?? Errrrrrrmmmmmmmm, well I guess so...........at the moment"

We shall see! *rubs hands together gleefully*

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com