Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday March 06, 2003 - 12:20 p.m.

What cocktail am I??

Currently reading: With Nails - Richard E GRant

Making me happy: Blossom on the trees

Pissing me off: Mark the Wanker

Apparently:

cosmopolitan



Insatiable and always on the prowl.

Secretly, you love the fact that men are always labeled the pigs.

You know better. Oink, oink, Bee-otch.

Your eyes are always roaming and your pussy is always wet.


But that doesn�t mean you give it up. Au contraire.

You make him work for it, like the dog he is.

That�s the way of the world.



What Cocktail Are You?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Ooooooooooo, oh so true, LOL

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com