Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday March 09, 2003 - 7:46 a.m.

Oooooo, my head!!!

Currently reading: The back of an Anadin packet

Making me happy: Having a great snog last night

Pissing me off: Having to see Mark later

Well, I have a very fluffy head this morning - had a bloody great night out last night, but kinda paying for it now!

Me and my mate Chel went along to our 3rd meeting of the website we go on - previous ones were in Milton Keynes and London last month. THis one was just as good, in fact I think it was better cos I'm getting to know quite a few of the people more now.

Just like last time, Knight was entrusted with my safety, but he made a far better job of it, as the guy that was meant to be at the London meet last time actually turned up and WAS rather scary. I managed to avoid talking to him most of the night, but as soon as he DID talk to me, Knight gave me a great big hug and generally took me away from him - hurrah! I didn't mention that Knight was the guy I went for coffee with a week or so ago, did I??

Anyway, as I kept saying to certain people, I think he's a great guy, but he is not interested in me AT ALL! But boy did we have a good snog last night! :) It was great......always the perfect way to end an evening!

So, what has happened to Pushy Yank?? Hmmm, who knows?? Said on Wednesday that he'd call me and he hasn't.......so not sure what to make of that at the moment, as I DO know that he's got phone problems just now. Saying that though, apparently, just before I got home last night, someone called and hung up when BD answered. When I did 1471, it was a payphone, and NOONE ever rings from a payphone - so I think it may well have been him. I'll just have to wait and see.

Mark has been making my life hell again this week, but I think we're finally sitting down and talking when he drops the munchkin back home tonight after he's had her for a few hours today. I don't think it's going to be a very happy experience - which will be about right - it's our 4th wedding anniversary today, which I only realised last night! :(

Oh well, think I might go and lay down for a bit longer - try to defluff my head in preparation!!!!

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com