Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday March 24, 2003 - 9:18 a.m.

Feeling frisky!

Currently reading: Bought 3 new books, but haven't started them yet!

Making me happy: Spring is sprung

Pissing me off: Constant headaches

Upon following a link in another diary, I took a test I'd been meaning to take - the UK National Relationship test, and surprisingly, I got a result of 163 and the category of being Lucky in Love!! Ha ha ha ha ha!!

What it means really is that I have a pretty balanced view of relationships, intimacy and such like, which is true I guess as I don't get jealous and don't expect too much really! I just wish that I WAS actually lucky in love!!!

I have spent most of the past week (and the weekend) acting as an agony aunt to various mates, whihc has been nice as I always like to feel that I've cheered them up in some way, or given them some kind of guidance, but I DO sit there sometimes thinking 'What about me???' - selfish, I know, but I am really starting to feel quite lonely!

*sigh*

Been feeling pretty sick an' all - I know my blood pressure is up (oops) but should get that sorted soon, and I know it doesn't help that I haven't got around to picking my pills up from the chemist that I'm meant to take........that was my ONLY New Year's Resolution an' all - to remember to take them! (double oops).

I went to Brighton on Friday afternoon, to see a mate who needed a pep talk and a bit of light relief - it was nice cos another mate of mine went down there too. Came back Saturday afternoon, and The Dutchman had even left me a message Friday night saying he'd missed me being around online Fruday afternoon! How sweet!

I should see him really! A bloody good shag will probably get it all out of my system!!!

Oh GOD that's just what I need! I'm even starting to find my male mates attractive, ha ha ha ha!!!!

It MUST be spring! Is anyone else feeling frisky????

There are 4 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com