Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday March 25, 2003 - 11:34 a.m.

Am I a boring moose?

Currently reading: Nope, nothing but had an Amazon delivery this morning!

Making me happy: springy springy springy

Pissing me off: No prospect of sex in the near future!!!!

It IS the time of year! Well, it obviously is for me, even if it isn't for anyone else.

Yep - after my entry yesterday about feeling frisky, I decided to take a look at how I was feeling exactly a year ago, and guess what......oh yes, I was feeling it! :)

The difference between then and now though was that I actually had meself a husband, so that was quite handy! And now, I have a couple of options which even though I have toyed with them, I am STILL not inclined to use. Spoke to C yesterday again, which was amazing, cos I actually rang him in the middle of a Spurs game (unknowingly - I would NEVER ring if I knew they were playing), and when I said, "Oh, I'll ring you later", he actually said it was OK, and that he could talk to me at the same time! Erm, UNHEARD of!!!!

I was telling him about my thoughts on moving down to the south coast, he said it sounded like a good idea but that I shouldn't do it! When I asked why, he said cos it would be too far for me to come and suck his dick!!!! How RUDE!!!! I was shocked!!!! Actually, he pissed himself laughing as it was the first time he's rendered me speechless!

But then he did say he was only joking and that he'd miss me and I belonged around, so I definitely couldn't go. I think I was partially placated! :)

Yesterday, I was being clumsy, I spilt a lot of fluids very near to my computer. Tea in the morning, peach flavoured sparkling water (3 for �1.50 in Asda) in the afternoon and a bottle of Bud last night! What the hell is going on??? I'm not naturally a clumsy person! I MUST be ill!

Everyone I know seems to be going out on 'dates' on friday night, and I'm not! What the hell is wrong with me?? I need to get some.....erm, dates that is! :) Perhaps I should do some blatant self-selling on the website I go on, after all, it paid off last time - that's what got me a nice 'coffee date' with a guy I like! But I want to be ASKED for a date! :( What's up with me? Perhaps I'm just a moose, and a boring one at that!

*Goes away to check her HOT or NOT rating*

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com