Memoirs of an Eastender

Thurday March 27, 2003 - 7:31 a.m.

Friday night here I come........

Currently reading: Nowt!

Making me happy: Seeing MFG today

Pissing me off: Not feeling 100% still

Well, after all my moaning in my last entry about being a moose an' all, I have also managed to secure myself a 'date' for Friday night.

I only started talking to him online yesterday an' all. Which is odd......the last time I met someone this quickly after talking to them was probably Mark. But I'm not planning to marry this one, which is a good thing I guess as he doesn't want a 'long-term relationship'.

All this crap with various degrees of relationship kind of gets to me. I'm STILL not sure what I want, as I tried explaining to The Dutchman recently.

OK - what am I hoping for from the next guy I like? I want to enjoy being with them, I want them to like to be with me, I want PLENTY of sex (oh yes!), I want it to be 'exclusive', I want to be held, I want to feel I've got someone that I can ring and talk to when I really feel I want to.

And what don't I want? I don't want anything heavy, I don't want to worry whether I'm paying them enough attention, I don't want them getting in the way of my life, I don't want to feel possessed, I'm not looking for marriage.

BUT I am open to persuasion if I really feel they're something special.

The guy I'm meeting on Friday kind of fits into all the categories.....except the end part about it perhaps leading somewhere if it feels right.

But to be quite honest, I haven't even seen a 'proper' photo of him - just one from a bit of a dstance that doesn't show his face too well......but oh god does he SOUND my type! Real rough sounding London Lad, which is cool cos he's got a good job in an office as a manager and there I go with my contrasts again!!! Anyway, I should name him just in case he makes a reappearance in here, so I'll call him Bouncer.

Anyway - I'm off on a course today with MFG!! Woohoo, I haven't seen him for AGES!!!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com