Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday March 27, 2003 - 6:53 p.m.

Well, what can I say......???

Currently reading: Handouts from my course today

Making me happy: Seeing MFG today

Pissing me off: Just read on!! Grrrrrr!!!

Actually, nothing that can't be said better in Bouncer's own words, so fuck everything, I'm going to cut and paste the message that I had waiting for me when I came home from my course today.

"Sonia. I've been thinking about this situation today, and thought it only right that I should be on the level with you. I was telling the truth when I told you I don't do the relationship thing. I was lying though when I told you that I was not into the casual sex thing though. I use Yahoo to find partners for no strings attached dirty uninhibited sex, where it is totally divorced from feelings other than animal lust!! I should have been on the level with you, as I know I sold myself as something different. When I saw your pic and heard your voice, I must say that I felt as horny as fuck, and would have loved to get to grips with you as it were. However, I know this is not what you are looking for, so I do not want to mislead you. I suppose I should stick to haunting chat rooms where the ladies are looking for the same thing. Sorry if you feel I have led you along or disrespected you. That was not my intention. Perhaps one day you might feel that to sample a bit of what motivates me might be the thing to do!! If and when that happens let me know, and we can enjoy each others bodies. I wish the "slappers" were more like you, gotta say you got me hard just listening to your voice. Well, I don't know what you'll think when you read this, probably think, just another wanker, but I wanted to be honest with you."

Well, he said it! What a wanker! But I guess at least he told me now!

So now I am STILL without a date for tomorrow night, what a bloody sad case I am........and it comes right back to my age old problem.....I'm too good for the bad boys and too bad for the good boys!!!

:(

There are 6 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com