Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday March 31, 2003 - 7:04 p.m.

A taste of what's to come........

Currently reading: Hard Work - Polly Toynbee

Making me happy: Fantastic weekend!

Pissing me off: Wanting to meet someone so badly!

I've done a whole great big entry today, but it's on my comp at work and is way more interesting than anything I can think of at the moment. The work servers were down so I didn't get a chance to post it - I will do tomorrow though!

I had a brilliant weekend - that's all I can think of at the moment, and my spirits are higher than they've been for ages. This could be down to lots of things, but I think it's mainly down to having bloody good mates!!!

And having plenty of gossip going on over the weekend an' all.....including being in bed with a naked guy for a couple of hours, snogging a Valkyrie, being smitten with someone, toilet talk, bed-swapping, drinking in Southsea and seeing someone who's torso was more covered in tattoos than anyone I've ever erm....seen before!

heh heh heh heh

That's your teaser for tomorrow

xx

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com