Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday April 01, 2003 - 10:45 a.m.

My weekend in summary!

Currently reading: Hard Work - Polly Toynbee

Making me happy: Still being smitten

Pissing me off: Can't be arsed to do any work!

Here is the entry that I mentioned yesterday in all it's glory! :)

Friday was spent having ongoing conversations with Bouncer � which was odd and culminated in him picking me up after work *ahem *. He was everything I thought, total Grant Mitchell type, London lad, ex-boxer, rough as nails, straight talking and a total bad boy.

Anyway � to be quite honest, I don�t want to talk about him for now��.I want to concentrate on the real fun part of my weekend � my trip to Southsea, which was amazing, and I loved every minute of it! :)

I am SO lucky to have made the friends that I have on the website I go on, as these meets are becoming better each time as there are starting to be more people that I DO know than don�t, and so it is all becoming more �seeing friends� than �meeting new people�, which is always way more relaxing and enjoyable for me as I am a very very shy person at heart.

OK � so things that happened to me this weekend:

* Had a discussion with a female friend about what other girls we both knew that we would consider a 3some with (with a guy � NOT each other!)

* Spent two hours in bed with a naked male friend gossiping

* Received a text stating �Had a wank � you were great!�

* Got flicked hard in the knee with a beermat Frisbee

* Had absolutely NO sleep Saturday night

* Saw Knight to his room in the hotel cos he was so pissed that he fell up the stairs and couldn�t move and DID NOT SNOG him

* Lost an hour on Saturday night due to the clocks going forward (boo!!)

* After a few days of more intensive online chat, a lot of text messages and about 2 hours in total on the phone to a guy I haven�t met yet on Saturday, I have become smitten. VERY!

* Snogged a Norwegian bird with tongues � this was caught on video!

* Danced for hours���I�ve missed that!

* Got �swapped� by a guy for �someone who was likely to shag him�!

* Talked to a guy in a loo in a club and then later on in the hotel loo, while actually having a wee before realising what I was doing, until he asked �Is that running water I can hear?�

* Had an hour-long phone call every night with a guy who is SO keen on me that it kind of makes me worry that he�s got his head screwed on right!

* Finally met someone I don�t like off of the site I go on � had a rather heated disagreement about this with one of my really good mates. He fancies her, I think she�s a bitch / weird / not worth it (delete where applicable).

So that�s my weekend in bullet points really. I�m sure I�ll think of something that I�ve forgotten later. If you would like me to elaborate on any of the above points, just ask me and I will choose the most popular!

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com