Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday April 08, 2003 - 11:52 a.m.

Daft messages!

Currently reading: Hard Work - Polly Toynbee

Making me happy: Working from home

Pissing me off: Not a lot!

I've got used to all the messages on the back of Asda's own brand stuff saying 'Try me, you'll love me, or your money back', but really, I just went to open a pack of teaspoons that I'd bought from there (where DO all my teaspoons go) and it had the same message!

What could I possibly not like about a bloody teaspoon??????

There are 4 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com