Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday May 11, 2003 - 12:28 p.m.

Bitch? Moi?? Never!!!

Currently reading: Going Out - Scarlett Thomas

Making me happy: I love having great sex!

Pissing me off: Bad period! Bleurgh!

Hmph! Apparently:

manstealing bitch



You Are A Manstealing Bitch!

You're the type of girl that all the other chicks hate.

Only because their men like you better then them.

You can steal any man you want - and invade the fantasies of those you don't!



What Kind of Bitch Are *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

I don't agree with this at all (of course!). Would love to know what all the other girls get though, LOL!!!

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com