Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday May 12, 2003 - 6:14 p.m.

I'm H...A...P...P...why???

Currently reading: Going Out - Scarlett Thomas

Making me happy: I have no idea at all - but it's good! :)

Pissing me off: Constantly hungry!

Ooo - second entry of the day - how exciting....I did one here, just in case you want to take a look back.

I'm in a good mood! Dunno why! it's not liek anything ahs changed much, but I feel generally lighter.

Perhaps it's cos I got to spend the day with two cute guys that were fitting my kitchen.....and the fact that ripping my hallway carpet up, lifting the floorboards, doing the same in the lounge and then drilling through to the kitchen didn't create half as much chaos as I thought it was going to. Phew!!!

My cute kitchen fitter really is cute, and what's even funnier - he's an internet addict.....just like me, LOL.

i am so lookign forward to having my kitchen finally bloody done. For those who don't know - the work started on my kitchen back at the end of January - that is how long I have been living off of take-aways and microwave meals. I think I've put on about a stone.....and it seems daft that once I have a lovely new kitchen and range cooker and the ability to cook whatever I like, I'm gonna go on a diet, LOL!!!

Well, Oink tried to make out that he was gonna back out tomorrow night, but I called his bluff, and he actually relented and said of course he's gonna be there - which is good!

Oh yeah - and can everyone get along to here and leave a lovely message for Lorna as she's feeling a bit down at the moment! thank you! It means a lot xx

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com