Memoirs of an Eastender

Friday May 16, 2003 - 2:18 p.m.

I've really fucked it all up!

Currently reading: Going Out - Scarlett Thomas

Making me happy: Can't think of anything

Pissing me off: My own bloody head!

OK - so, nothing at all has changed since last time I wrote, but my head was killing me.......I knew things were wrong and couldn't see where and couldn't see how to stop myself feeling like I was doing something I shouldn't.

This doesn't make any sense at all at the moment cos I simply can't explain what I'm feeling.

The culmniation of it all though I sthat I have decided to stop seeing The Fox, whihc he can't understand, and of course that's not helped by me not being able to explain it, and I'm fighting with myself about trying to drop things with Oink before they get weirder.

As nothing has ever happened or been said with Oink, this is thing that makes the least sense........I guess i feel that I'm fucking around with The Fox's life and I don't want to give myself the opportunity to do that with someone else.

Oh God I feel odd.

I'm going to have to write properly another time.

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com