Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday May 26, 2003 - 11:20 p.m.

Cos I'm worth it - well, my over-the-shoulder-boulder-holder is anyway!

Currently reading: Going Out - Scarlett Thomas

Making me happy: Pretty decent weekend when all's said and done!

Pissing me off: Going back to work tomorrow!!

I got this Yahoo message from some random bloke.....and I keep looking at it and wondering whether I should:

"Hi would you consider selling me one of your bras ? I can pay �80 per bra, more for large cup sizes. (bras in any condition are acceptable)"

What d'ya reckon????

There are 7 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com