Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday May 29, 2003 - 11:05 a.m.

Spooky Lorna........

Currently reading: Going Out - Scarlett Thomas

Making me happy: Getting a lot of stuff sorted at work

Pissing me off: My head

I went to see The Matrix Reloaded with Lorna last night. And what a pile of pants that was! I completely agree with MLNDN's verdict of it and not TONDN, after discussing it with both of them last week.

Anyway - THAT isn't what I wanted to mention..........while we were watching the trailers, there was one for The Hunted, with Benicio Del Toro.

Me and Lorna were sitting either side of her cousin in the cinema, and about halfway through the trailer, we both turned to her cousin at exactly the same moment and whispered "He's SexyUgly!".

I couldn't believe it, nor could Lorna's cousin. Nor could Lorna actually. It was well spooky!!!

But c'mon. He is. Isn't he?

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com