Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday June 11, 2003 - 10:07 a.m.

I can be very deep and analytical sometimes!

Currently reading: Angels - Marian Keyes

Making me happy: Work's busy but not too bad

Pissing me off: My eye is killing me!!

I never really tend to take things at face value. Especially when it's other people's feelings.

People are fantastic.......they are complex and amazing. I love the whole psychology of life and really like to get into people's heads.

Sometimes I think I choose the wrong situations to do this.

For some reason, over the past couple of weeks, NoNoNoNo has been contacting me a lot more again. It's been great to hear from him, but, as I said before, I wouldn't get myself into that situation.

However, there was one point in our online chat last night that prompted him to ring me up to have a go at me and tell me that I'm too 'hard'!

NoNoNoNo: im falling for you

Me: no you're not! you're a bit drunk and falling for the idea of someone who isnt your wife, and I like you loads so I'm nice to you so that makes me an easy target for your misplaced affection

He didn't agree. I didn't agree with him.

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com