Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday June 12, 2003 - 11:31 a.m.

i don't wanna be called 'sweetheart'

Currently reading: Angels - Marian Keyes

Making me happy: One day nearer the weekend

Pissing me off: A semi-argument with The Fox last night

The infamous 'C' rang me this morning, which was extremely unexpected.

As soon as he called me 'sweetheart', I knew that he was after something! Actually, I don't mind at all - he's asked me if I can help him write his CV, which is cool, and the kind of thing I definitely can help him with.

So, he says that he's gonna come round and see me tonight. I'll believe it when I see it - after all, he hasn't been round to me for five years now, LOL!!!

Oh yeah, and I am NOT going to shag him. Definitely definitely not!!! Actually, it was odd, cos I was really happy to hear from him (even thought I DID speak to him on Friday night), but I didn't feel any urges. Nothing at all.

I wonder why that is. I can't work it out myself.

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com