Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday July 14, 2003 - 7:12 a.m.

Smitten! :)

Currently reading: Nothing

Making me happy: Woohoo and weyhey - what do YOU think! ;)

Pissing me off: My eyes hurt!

Well, I was right last time.......hmmm........well, almost right, LOL

I didn't get sex that night! The Sailor turned up about 3.30, we had a brilliant time together, drank and chatted, went for a long walk, went for a meal and drank and ate and chatted more, walked home, listened to music, chatted loads more.

He FINALLY kissed me about 1am-ish!!!! I told him that yes, 10 hours IS better than 2 weeks, but it's still not THAT acceptable really. Maybe next time we can get it down to 5 hours or something.

Anyway - we kinda played around for a while and then went to sleep. We both woke up quite early - well, he was awake before me. I got woken up by him kissing the back of my neck and something tapping on my arse! Woohoo! I kept thinking "Oh my God, Oh my God, it's gonna happen, it's gonna happen!!!!"

And it DID.

:)

Hee hee.

It was lovely............really, it was. OK, so it was nothing like it ever was with The Fox, but I was very happy and it was well worth waiting for. Of course, I had to try another couple of times just to make sure! LOL

I think we finally got out of bed about 5 hours later!! We talked so much. I actually said to him "I've never done a 'distancey' thing before", and he said he hadn't either and then he asked me if I thought I'd be OK with it. I said that I was sure I could survive!

I really do hope that I can. I know it's going to be difficult. I have never had sex 'rationed' before and I think it'll be extremely difficult for me to deal with. That has always been one of the main reasons for me NOT doing the distance thing. I'm NOT that shallow, but I do find physical contact an extremely important thing ina relationship.

So, the question is, WILL I survive???

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com