Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday July 12, 2003 - 9:42 a.m.

Eeek, eeek, eeek!!!!

Currently reading: Nothing again

Making me happy: Something to look forward to

Pissing me off: I am SO tired!!!

Well, I'm kind of back to feeling roughly how I did this time last week. But at least SOME Things have changed!

Yes, I am seeing The Sailor again this afternoon (hurrah!!), but at least now I know that he likes me! And at least I have a pretty good idea that I am going to have SEX tonight!! Woohoo!!!

LOL. I am SO shallow.

Spoke to him on the phone for about an hour last night, and we were talking about my tickets to see Eddie Izzard which finally came through the post yesterday. He was talking about being nice to me to get to take advantage of the other ticket.

The show isn't til December!!! So that was a bit "Oooooooo", to say the least!

Oh God - I haven't thought about what to wear today! eeeeeekk! What look do I go for? Do I wear heels? He's nearly a foot taller than me. Erm.

I think I'm nervous.

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com