Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday September 08, 2003 - 10:45 a.m.

What is MY foreplay?

Currently reading: Interesting Times - Terry Pratchett (again)

Making me happy: An easier week at work

Pissing me off: Losing my boyfriend :(

Well, apparently (and who am I to argue?):

slowly undressing



You Are Slowly Undressing Someone

Your foreplay is slow, seductive, and totally transparent.

When you want some, you take action!

And you turn your lover completely on in the process.



You've been known to undress with your teeth -

And kiss all over. If it involves talent and time...

Well, let's just say you have plenty of both.



What Kind of Foreplay Are *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com