Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday September 27, 2003 - 8:00 a.m.

Dazed and confused

Currently reading: Earthwath brochure

Making me happy: Feeling quite calm

Pissing me off: Not had more than 4 hours sleep for the last 3 nights!

Something very strange happened last night. I am just trying to work out what it meant.

I haven't slept with Mark since February, and he hasn't tried anything on since June......so it was a bit weird last night when he came round here and tried it on with me. He even suggested I put the munchkin to bed so that we could have a bit.

I am proud to say that I refused. I told him to behave etc, which he did. But he had an absolutely stonking hard-on, almost just at the thought of it.

I don't know whether he's not getting any at home or something, but then again, last night was the first time he's come into the flat since the last time he tried it on.

Strange, strange man. I mean, what am I meant to make of that. Even more weird is that it was yesterday as well that I made an appointment to start divorce proceedings (and no, he didn't know that, so that's not why he would have done it!).

The Fox is back tomorrow, and I have really missed him. I hope I see him very very soon.

Oh, and the law of sod struck again. My car failed the MOT, and (of all things) it was because the motor on the window washer has gone. Stupid thing is, I only filled the bottle up on Monday, so I'd tested it then and it was definitely working! I am SO gutted, so terribly terribly gutted!

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com