Memoirs of an Eastender

Friday October 10, 2003 - 2:42 p.m.

What would you like?

Currently reading:

Making me happy: Nice lunch

Pissing me off: Got loads of washing-up to do at home!

(second entry of the day)

I've just noticed that I'm not far off my 400th entry!!! i can't believe that I have kept this going for so long.

I thought I'd open myself up for suggestions on what I could do specially for my 400th entry!

There must be all sorts of things you may like to know, or think it would be amusing to make me write about.

Perhaps I could just have a list of questions and answres - you post questions in today's comments and I'll answer them truthfully in my 400th entry!!

Anyone got any decent ideas???

C'mon - get suggestive with me (ooer!!!).

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com