Memoirs of an Eastender

Friday October 10, 2003 - 11:57 a.m.

A wee bit of good news

Currently reading: Someone like you

Making me happy: Being 'serviced' last night

Pissing me off: Needing more sleep

Although I'm not too happy about being in this new office - the one decent thing about it is that we have our own toilet.

It's lovely - all fragrant, white, clean and enough room to swing a couple of cats.

I am SUCH a girl - and so easily pleased - I can poo in elegant surroundings.

But then again - I hate pooing at work. It's not something I really tend to do. I only like to poo in the comfort of my own bathroom. Am I weird, or does anyne else share this foible????

There are 6 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com