Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday October 25, 2003 - 9:08 a.m.

It's magic!!

Currently reading: Melting - Anna Davies

Making me happy: The Fox wanting to see me today

Pissing me off: Not knowing how it's going to pan out

I'm searching on eBay for Barbie in Swan Lake on DVD for the munchkin, and came across this in the description:

U:Universal-suitable for all. Contains very mild magical peril and violence.

Which, to me, raises the question "Is magical violence more socially acceptable than your average fisticuffs????"

Any comments? LOL

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com