Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday October 27, 2003 - 1:38 p.m.

Excuse me while I slip into something more comfortable

Currently reading: Melting - Anna Davies

Making me happy: Doing nothing

Pissing me off: Being alone

Yesterday, while I was out buying a load of clothes and shoes and stuff for the munchkin, I decided to buy myself some slippers (as I have a concrete floor in my kitchen that I haven't bought floor-covering for).

The munchkin had picked herself some Barbie ones, and then she picked some out for me. Bargain at �2.99 - way cheaper and less hassle than a kitchen floor!

But then I got home, put them on and felt really old! I've got slippers FFS!!!!!! I may as well sign up to SAGA now!!!!

There are 4 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com