Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday October 28, 2003 - 7:58 a.m.

A tingly feeling

Currently reading: Melting - Anna Davies

Making me happy: Only on my 2nd day off work

Pissing me off: Wish I didn't have to get up with the munchkin

I've just washed my hair with St Ives Swiss Formula intense repair conditioner. I used to use it all the time, but haven't done it for ages now.

It's got mint or something in it and it really makes your scalp all tingly.

It's like taking drugs. But on the outside of your head rather than the inside. I think everyone should try it!

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com