Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday October 28, 2003 - 11:57 a.m.

Ooooo, spooky!

Currently reading: Melting - Anna Davies

Making me happy: See the picture

Pissing me off: Being so bloody tired!

Entry number 2 for today.

 

Simple things please simple minds, or something like that.  So it will be of no surprise to anyone that I can be easily pleased by something trivial.

 

And I'm not talking about any of my male friends.

 

I've just downloaded a 'skin' for my messenger, and it is exceptionally seasonal.  Dontcha love it???

You can tell I'm not working this week, can't you - I've got all trivial and stuff!

There are 6 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com